Liebster Nomination

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So chuffed to be nominated for the Liebster Award by the lovely medwards1714 at BeautyByMel. As I understand it I now have 11 questions to answer that have been set by medwards1714 and nominate 11 blogs that have under 200 followers  – like I need another excuse to go blog hunting! there are so many great blogs and bloggers out there. So here are my questions and answers:

What is your favorite candy?

Flying Saucers – sherbet jigging on the tongue.

What is your OTP?

So sorry don’t know what this means – feeling stupid x

If you were given one million dollars, what would you buy?

A house by the sea with a massive walk-in-wardrobe.

Who is your hero and why?

My mum – sorry to be corny.

What is your favorite makeup brand?

Oooh a hard one…Benefit I suppose as I have more from that brand than any other.

Brad Pitt or Zac Efron?

Brad Pitt.

What are your biggest goals in life?

To travel as being sick has made that difficult and to establish a career in an area that I’m passionate about.

What is your favorite tv show?

A British comedy called Father Ted – never fails to cheer me up.

If you could meet one person, who would it be?

Aung Sun Suu Kyi

Favorite color?

Red

Top 3 places you want to visit?

Paris, Venice and Antarctica

 

Thanks again medwards1714. My nominations are:

sexyachymoody

quirkyjen

catscraftsandchaos/oldmamoon

meandmyveritas

heidijoneschronicillness

abbeewilliams

throughtheeyesofthemaillady

kelzbelzphotography

fashionfoodsoul

poppyfieldcreations

bubbleberriescraft

Here are my questions to the nominees:

1. Why did you start blogging?

2. What are you most proud of?

3. What’s your favourite animal?

4. What’s your favourite book?

5. What three things could you not live without?

6. What food do you dislike the most?

7. What was the first record/cd you bought?

8. What is your favourite time of the year and why?

9. If you could go back to anytime in history which time period would you choose?

10. What is your favourite film genre?

11. What do you consider to be the greatest beauty product of all time?

I hope I have done this alright. xx

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Liebster Nomination

  1. medwards1714 says:

    Loved it!! And OTP means one true pairing. Like your favorite tv couple. My husband said no one would know what that means. Oh well, but loved getting to know more about you! Stay in touch!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • lore green says:

      Ah! one true pairing. I’ve learnt something new – that is always a good feeling! No, thank you for the questions it was fun and thanks for making me feel welcome in blogland. I had wanted to start this blog for a while but lacked confidence but everyone seems so kind and supportive. Definitely keep in touch. X

      Liked by 2 people

      • medwards1714 says:

        I have been there to. I used to do youtube but I felt so pressured while doing it. Like you have to edit and always look your best. That was not for me. I love being able to express myself through words and I am very surprised to already have so many supporters. Who would have thought people like reading blogs! I hope you get a bunch of followers too! Feel free to follow me on instagram and twitter and I will follow you back! Would love to get to know you more!

        Like

Leave a Reply

