Wipeout

I have been unable to post due to a worsening of my symptoms that has seen me back and forth at the hospital. My rheumatologist has left and I’ve been stuck with a locum so cue frustrated exchanges – it takes so long to train up your doctor these days! Anyway I’m awaiting referral to the pain clinic but until then more rest and wait-and-see. If feeling rubbish was bad enough my computer passed out and wouldn’t wake-up, my phone died and my new tablet decided it didn’t want to work in my area. After several weeks and tweaks everything, touch-wood, is working again.

2 thoughts on “Wipeout

Leave a Reply

