Nails Inc. Freebie with In Style Magazine

Free with this month’s In Style magazine is a Nails Inc. Polish worth £11. There are 4 special edition colours to choose from. I love Nails Inc. most of my nail collection is from Nails Inc. due to the enormous choice of colours that they have, their on-trend colours and there special effects style polishes. I chose the light bluey-green colour that’s called The Tide is High. I loved the colour in the bottle and it’s even better on the nail. It’s a great summer colour and good pick-me-up. England may not be summer ready (cold, wet and damp despite being June!) but at least my nails are.

In Style      IMG_2177 (2)

The nails tones perfectly with my new poodle scarf that Keats is modelling (I really need a girl dog!).

IMG_2182 (3)

Leave a Reply

